Monday, February 20, 2006


Current Officers

Below are the names and addresses of the Current Officers of the Fracture and Failure Mechanics Technical Committee. The terms for these officers expire in June of 2007.

Feel free to contact any of the officers if you have questions about our committee. Note that the "@" symbol in the e-mail addresses has been replaced by "_at_" to help keep us off of spam lists.


Dr. John Lambros (2007)
University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering Department
306 Talbot Lab, MC-236
104 South Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: 217-333-2242
Fax: 217-244-0720

Vice Chair
Dr. Mark Walter (2007)
Ohio State University
Mechanical Engineering
2075 Robinson Laboratory
206 W. 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Tel : 614-292-6081
Fax: 614-292-3163

Dr. Jean Francois Molinari (2007)
The Johns Hopkins University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
223 Latrobe Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: 410-516-4398
Fax: 410-516-7254

Comments: Post a Comment

Back to the FFMTC Blog Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?